Board Members
Executive Board

2020 Branch Officers

President

       Mike Garza, PE, Legacy Engineering 

mike.garza@leg-pllc.com

President-Elect

Christina De La Cruz, PE, City of San Antonio

christina.delacruz@sanantonio.gov

Vice President
Brian Allen, PE, Pape-Dawson

ballen@pape-dawson.com

Treasurer
Joshua (Josh) Mair -City of Helotes

jmair@helotes-tx.gov

Secretary
Robert Reyna, PE, City of San Antonio

roberto.reyna@sanantonio.gov

Trustees

Joel Mesa – Pape-Dawson Engineers – jmesa@pape-dawson.com

 

Joel Valdez - CP&Y - Jvaldez@cpyi.com

Liz Palasota - Freese and Nichols, Inc. – liz.palasota@freese.com

Marcus Cantu – RPS Group - Marcus.Cantu@rpsgroup.com

Rosa Valdez - Freese and Nichols, Inc- Rosa.Valdez@freese.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...