Board Members

Executive Board

2018 Branch Officers

President
Luis Cuellar - RPS-Klotz 

Luis.Cuellar@rpsgroup.com

President-Elect
Christina De La Cruz - City of San Antonio

Christina.DeLaCruz@sanantonio.gov

Vice President
Elizabeth Palasota - Freese and Nichols, Inc. 

Liz.Palasota@freese.com

Treasurer
Mike Garza - Texas Department of Transportation

Mike.Garza@txdot.gov

Secretary
David Lopez – City of San Antonio

David.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Trustees

Bregger Garrison - Freese and Nichols, Inc. - Bregger.Garrison@freese.com

Rosa Valdez - Freese and Nichols, Inc. - Rosa.Valdez@freese.com

Suzette Cole - CPC Signs - suzette.cole@cpcsigns.com

Elaiza Alvarez -  GGC Engineers - elaiza.alvarez@aecom.com

Byron Sanderfer - LNV, Inc. - bsanderfer@lnvinc.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...