Board Members

Executive Board

2021 Branch Officers

A picture containing diagram Description automatically generated


     Christina De La Cruz, PE, City of San Antonio

A person wearing a hat Description automatically generated with low confidence


Joshua (Josh) Mair -City of Helotes

A picture containing icon Description automatically generated

Vice President
Robert Reyna, PE, City of San Antonio

Joel Valdez - CP&Y

A person in a suit Description automatically generated with medium confidence


Byron Sanderfer, PE, Ardurra Group, Inc.


Mike Garza, PE, Legacy Engineering 

Past Presidents and Nominating Committee

Marcus Cantu – Mendez Engineering

Social Committee

Frank Orta – City of San Antonio

Community Services Committee

Joel Mesa – Pape-Dawson Engineers

Continuing Education Committee

Carlos Rosas – HNTB

Scholarship Committee/Inter and Student Co-op


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.