Board Members

Executive Board

2019 Branch Officers

President

       Elizabeth Palasota - Freese and Nichols, Inc. 

Liz.Palasota@freese.com

President-Elect

Mike Garza - Texas Department of Transportation

Mike.Garza@txdot.gov

Vice President
Christina De La Cruz - City of San Antonio 

Christina.Delacruz@sanantonio.gov

Treasurer
Joshua (Josh) Mair -City of Helotes

Jmair@helotes-tx.gov

Secretary
Brian Allen – Pape-Dawson Engineers

Ballen@pape-dawson.com

Trustees

Bregger Garrison - Freese and Nichols, Inc. - Bregger.Garrison@freese.com

Suzette Cole - DBC Signs - suzette@dlbinc.net

Elaiza Alvarez - LAN- Emalvarez@lan-inc.com

Joel Valdez - CP&Y - Jvaldez@cpyi.com

Robert Reyna- City of San Antonio - Roberto.reyna@sanantonio.gov

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...